

Website: www.jogeshchaudhuricollege.org

Email: jcc cal@yahoo.com

Date:

NOTICE

The internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Jogesh Chandra Chaudhuri College has been reconstituted in the meeting of the Governing Body held on as follows:

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Dr. Pankaj Kumar Roy (Chairman)

Prof. Jayanta Nath Kundu (Co-Ordinator)

Dr. Joydip Sengupta (Joint Co-Ordinator)

Prof. Samir Kumar Sinha (Bursur, Senior administrative officer)

Smt. Bratati Dasgupta (Teachers representative)

Dr. Bipradas Rit (Teachers representative)

Dr. Amit Bhar (Teachers representative)

Dr. Angana Dutta (Teachers representative)

Dr. Atish Sardar (Teachers representative)

Dr. Chiranjib Ghatak(Teachers representative)

Dr. Manidipa Mistri(Teachers representative)

Dr. Indrila Guha (Govt. Nominee)

Dr. Sanjukta Das (External member)

Dr. Saibal Chakraborty (External member)

Dr. Sujit Kumar Das

This is for information of all concerned.

Principal Toy/2019

Jogesh Chandra Chaudhuri College

Principal
Jogesh Chandra Chaudhuri College
Kolketa - 700 033